MINUTES

SPECIAL CALLED CITY COUNCIL MEETING CITY OF BOERNE MASTER PLAN OPEN HOUSE KRONKOSKY PLACE

17 Old San Antonio Rd.

Boerne, TX 78006

May 4, 2017 - 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Minutes of the Special Called City Council Meeting of May 4, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.

Present: Council Member Joe Anzollitto, Council Member Charlie Boyd IV, and Council Member Nina Woolard. Mayor Mike Schultz, Mayor Pro Tem Cisneros, and Council Member Colvin were absent.

Staff Present: Ron Bowman, Lori Carroll, Chris Copeland, DeLuna, Anne Lissette Turk, Talley, Jeff Chris Jimenez, Susana Ramos, Laura Thompson, Deborah Willson, and Linda Zartler.

Recognized / Registered Guests: Ed Rogers, Kerrie Hall, Sue Willoughby, Linda Goode, Manning, Angela Stanley, Helen Janse, Hector Janse, Jessica Kim Grosenbacher, Billy Averett, Roger Hemminghaus, Yoland Robert Kovac, Lewis, Weiner, Chris Christianson, Larry Stahl, Imler, Emily Jay Hester, Bob Manning, Christina Ryeholm, Anita Averett, Bill McNaught, Wayne Ashabrow, Teresa South, Alfred G. Margaret Gray-Goff, Brian Fowler, Gray, Marcel Flueeler, Diana Anzollitto, Brent Evans, Kimberlay Galland, West Vita, Dani Vollmer, Kendar William Avery, Cody Morris, Cali Redd, Leigh Owen, Vita, Greg Mengder, Matt Debbie Janysek, Sarah Pennington, Cesar Rivera, Heiser, Bob Vollmer, Lori Coward, Mike Nichols, Kay Moon, Bryden Moon, Michelle Janysek, Josh Jacobs, Miaritza Gonzalez-Cooper, Susan Daugherty, Patrick Heath, Israel Pena, Ken Kolacny, Rene Eldredge, Sherri Cox, Jane Trevbig, Doug Hartzler, Shirley Smith, Sueltenfuss, Linda Allen, Arlev Sueltenfuss, Betsy Richard Elkins, Carlin Friar, Kirkpatrick, Frank Smith, Patricia Roetman, James Tousignant, Jason C. Marvin and Sharon Eggleston, Paul Barowsky, Suzanne Young, Steve Young, Dale John Uecker, Paul De Pamela Hodges, Pedro Garcia-Estienne, Adams, Luna, Mark and Jill Mason, Travis Roberon, Bruce Baker, Gene Drisch, Megan Valenta, Robert S. Thornton, Judie Andrews, Katy Luebke, Barbara Racinowski, Sheralyn Wood, Solis, Stephen A. Smith, Ben Kurt Eldredge, Susan Friar, Matt Nelson, Nash Hardeman, **Travis** Sabine, Konrad Wert, Matt Sandridge, Jeff Dabbs,

Robert Spellman, William Thompson, Clark, Tracy Pantuso, Lorna Kerry Hammer, John McDonald, Jenny Gillespie, Ray and Angelique Macias, Paula Haywood, Northern Hendricks, Filipe, Maryanna Pearson, **Travis** Nichols, Dan Dietert. Josh Valenta, Michael Krom, David Krom, Karen Wohlrabe, Rich Sena, and Teresa Keenan.

1. CALL TO ORDER - 5:30 PM

The meeting was called to order at 5:30 p.m.

2. TAKE COMMENTS ON THE UPDATE OF THE CITY OF BOERNE MASTER PLAN

Self-guided provided where individuals could share stations were their members of the thoughts on paper and with Burditt team. The stations included a Vision Statement, opportunity to describe what Boerne will be in 10 years, opportunity to state in three words or less what Boerne means to each of Land Development Placemaking, us, Use and / Natural Framework, Transportation / Mobility, and Quality of Life. Α Project Timeline was also provided to attendees.

3. ADJOURNMENT

The Special Called City Council meeting was adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

	APPROVED:
	Council Member District 2
ATTEST:	
City Secretary	