CITY OF BOERNE Appointments <u>2017-2018</u>

	Expires	
Ronald Bowman Kirsten B. Cohoon		
Ed Phillips reappoint Lawrence Morales reappoint Dana Jacobson reappoint Michael Latimer reappoint Dusty Fisher reappoint William Holt reappoint	6/18 6/18 6/18 6/18 6/18	appointed 6/17 appointed 6/17 appointed 6/17 appointed 6/17 appointed 1/18
ear term)		
Carla Heath Vacant <mark>Allen Taha</mark>	6/19 6/19	appointed 6/17 appointed 6/17
Mary Jelley reappoint Sister Kathleen Higgins	6/18 6/19	appointed 6/16 appointed 6/17
Heather Ontiveroz**	6/19	appointed 6/17
	•	bers may serve an
	Ed Phillips reappoint Lawrence Morales reappoint Dana Jacobson reappoint Michael Latimer reappoint Dusty Fisher reappoint William Holt reappoint ear term) Carla Heath Vacant Allen Taha Mary Jelley reappoint Sister Kathleen Higgins Heather Ontiveroz**	Ed Phillips reappoint 6/18 Lawrence Morales reappoint 6/18 Dana Jacobson reappoint 6/18 Michael Latimer reappoint 6/18 Dusty Fisher reappoint 6/18 William Holt reappoint 6/18 William Holt reappoint 6/18 Carla Heath 6/19 Vacant Allen Taha 6/19 Mary Jelley reappoint 6/18 Sister Kathleen Higgins 6/19 Heather Ontiveroz** 6/19 Must reside within the City limits or Kendall County. Membershipsioner may serve only two consecutive terms.

Chairman	Bob Cates	John Hollinshead-Place 9	-6/18- 6/21	appointed 6/15
Chairman		Joe Davis- Place 8	6/20	appointed 6/17
Vice Chairman		Cal Chapman- Place 2	6/20	appointed 6/17
Secretary		Patrick Cohoon- Place 5 reappoint	<mark>t 6/18</mark> <mark>6/21</mark>	appointed 6/15
Members		Ricky Gleason- Place 1	6/19	appointed 6/16
		Richard Sena- Place 3	6/19	appointed 5/16
		Israel Pena- Place 4	6/19	appointed 5/16
		Paula Hayward-Place 6	6/20	appointed 6/17
	Chesney Dunning	Tres Paxton, III- Place 7	6/18 <mark>6/21</mark>	appointed 6/15

Zoning Board of Adjustments (2 year term)

Chairman Vice Chairman	Bill Kessler reappoint Scott Lowry	<mark>6/18 6/20</mark> 6/19	appointed 5/16 appointed 6/17
Members	Chris Taylor Cayman Gentry Thomas Harris Jim Terrian Rich McCormick	6/18-6/20 6/19 6/18-6/20	appointed 5/16 appointed 6/17 appointed 5/16
Alternates	Jon Paul Bergman Cayman Gentry vacant Rich McCormick vacant Vacant Alan Thompson	6/19 6/18 6/18 <mark>6/19</mark>	appointed 6/17 appointed 7/16 appointed 6/16 appointed

Mayor appoints Chairman and Vice Chairman; Secretary elected by the Board. Members must reside within the City limits or ETJ. No limit on number of terms served.

Boerne Public Library (4 year term)

Chairman	Ashlee Pfeiffer Greg "Woody" Woodard reappoint Ann Meyer	6/19	appointed 6/15
Vice Chairman		6/18 <mark>6/22</mark>	appointed 6/14
Secretary		6/19	appointed 8/15
Members	Karen Hill reappoint Martha Schaefer Susan Whipple Susan Nelson Richele Poston	6/18 <mark>6/22</mark> 6/21 6/21 6/20 6/20	appointed 6/14 appointed 6/17 appointed 6/17 appointed 5/16 appointed 6/16

Mayor appoints Members; Chairman, Vice Chairman and Secretary elected by the Board. Members must reside within the City limits or Kendall County. Additional terms may be served after a one year interval.

Historic Landmark Commission (4 year term)

Chairman	Ben Adam	6/19	appointed 6/15
Vice Chairman	Justin Boerner	6/21	appointed 6/17
Members	Robert Newey	6/19	appointed 1/18
	Shanna Bergmann	6/21	appointed 6/17
	Tabitha Cuevas	6/19	appointed 7/16
	Cesar Hance	6/21	appointed 6/17
	Michael Nichols	6/19	appointed 6/15
	Stephen Kerr	6/19	appointed 6/15
	Sherri Jo Adams	6/21	appointed 6/17

Convention & Visitors Bureau Advisory Board (2 year terms)

Chairman Vice Chairman		Michelle Ernst – Business District Arnoldo Rodriguez – Limited Service Hotel		appointed 6/17 appointed 6/17
Members		Jennifer Rabb Faz – Restaurant re	<mark>eappoint</mark> 6/18 <mark>6/2</mark>	oappointed 9/17
Chairman	Mary Katafoni	Nancy Winchester – Venue	6/18 <mark>6/20</mark>	appointed 3/16
	Taylor Covington	Ed McClure - Full Service Hotel	6/19	appointed 6/17
Vice Chairman	Cristal Bitar	Hilary Harper – Limited Service Hote	<i>⊦</i> 6/18 <mark>6/20</mark>	appointed 3/16
		Elizabeth Castle - Arts	6/19	appointed 6/17
		Jeff Alvarez – Business District	6/19	appointed 6/17
		Helen Schneider – B & B	6/19	appointed 6/17

Eligible members must: (1) reside within the City limits; (2) Kendall County; and/or (3) own, operate, manage or control any hotel, motel, or bed and breakfast within the City limits. 1-Full Service Hotel, 2-Limited Service Hotel, one 1-B&B, 1-Attraction/Venue, 1-Arts Community, 1-Restaurant, and 2-Business District. No limit on number of terms served. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are appointed by Mayor.

Ethics Review Commission (3 year terms)

Chairman	Timothy Costanza	6/20	appointed 9/17
Vice Chairman	Ben Walker	6/20	appointed 9/17
Secretary	Darren Smith	6/20	appointed 9/17
Members	Ken Dunbar	6/19	appointed 7/16
	Robert Lee	6/20	appointed 9/17
Alternates	Vacant	6/20	appointed 6/14
	William Avery	6/19	appointed 10/16

Members must reside within the City limits.

<u>Public Art Competition Committee</u> (2 year term)

Juror	Joe Barrington		
Members	vacant	8/18	appointed 10/16
	Michelle Ernst	8/18	appointed 10/16
	Lynn Richter	8/18	appointed 10/16
Special Projects Director	Paul Barwick	8/18	appointed 6/16 appointed 6/16
CVB Director	Larry Woods	8/18	

The Committee consists of a Juror, three members, with two staff members. The term of office is two years and begins when appointed. Eligible members must reside within the City limits.

Boerne - Kendall County Economic Development Board (3 year term)

Jeff Thompson 3/20 appointed 5/17 Ronald C. Bowman 3/21 appointed 1/18

Individuals are nominated by the City Council, but are elected by the Board. Members must reside within the City limits.

Kendall County Library System Advisory Board (2 year term)

Members Kevin M. Henning 1/20 appointed 2/18

Sharon Mazurek 1/20 appointed 2/18

City may nominate 2 Board Members, term of office is 2 years commencing on January 1.

Kendall County Appraisal District (2 year term)

Jeff Haberstroh 1/20 appointed 1/18

AACOG Air

Executive Committee Members: Council Member Joe Anzollitto appointed 7/16

<u>AACOG</u>

Alternate Member: Mayor Pro Tem Nina Woolard appointed 2/12

<u>MPO</u>

Committee Members: Council Member Ron Cisneros appointed 4/16

Master Plan Steering Committee

Chair John Hollinshead

Co-Chair Israel Pena

Council Members Council Member Charlie Boyd IV

Council Member Ron Cisneros

Members Ben Adam

Amy Wilson Berg Paul de Luna Heather Dickens Jim Guy Egbert Ricky Gleason Joe Granados Kim Grosenbacher Paula Hayward Patrick Heath Roger Hemminghaus

Jason Kirkpatrick Amy Mangum Misty Mayo

Barbara Racinowski

Brad Ryden

JoAnn Schroeder Whitney Schwope David Stelmazewski

Lisa Waters

Internal Committee Assignments

Utility Group	Mike Schultz reappoint Nina Woolard	6/18	appointed 5/17
Governmental Round Table	Mike Schultz reappoint	6/18	appointed 5/17

Boerne City Hall Project

Liaisons Mayor Pro Tem Nina Woolard

Council Member Ron Cisneros